- - - - - - - - - - - - -

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Full guest list of iPredict Election 2011

iPredict Election 2011 will include political commentary drawn from a panel including: iPredict Chief Executive Matt Burgess; interest.co.nz founder Bernard Hickey; electionresults.co.nz editor Ian Llewellyn; National Business Review political columnist Matthew Hooton and business reporter Matt Nippert; former Labour Party strategist John Pagani; political commentator Chris Trotter; former National Party research boss Neil Miller; Otago University political scientist Bryce Edwards; Editor of Scoop.co.nz Selwyn Manning; From the University of Auckland Film, Television and Media Studies Department, Phoebe Fletcher; National’s up-and-coming MPs Simon Bridges and Nikki Kaye; Labour’s finance spokesman David Cunliffe and Labour's new blood, Stuart Nash and Jacinda Ardern; Mana leader Hone Harawira; Green Party co-leaders Russel Norman, Metiria Turei and NZs youngest MP Gareth Hughes; UnitedFuture leader Peter Dunne; Conservative Party leader Colin Craig; and New Zealand First leader Winston Peters.

Other commentators and politicians are also in the process of being invited.

The programme will be hosted by Citizen A host Martyn Bradbury.

iPredict Election 2011 7pm weeknights, Stratos TV Freeview 21 & Sky 89 from Monday 31st October



At 26/10/11 10:50 pm, Blogger Frank said...

Thanks, Bomber. We'll check it out. (And promo it on my blog, as well.)

At 26/10/11 11:23 pm, Blogger Canichett said...

Can't wait to see your new show Bomber!! It sounds great! At last a proper political programme, instead of cutesy interviews about John Key's mummy!

At 27/10/11 5:46 pm, Blogger Frank said...

Canichett - or Key's pussy, Moonbeam.

Jeez, who calls their pussy "Moonbeam"?!?!


Post a comment

<< Home